BIG BROTHER 2012 Ultimate Houseguest Twitter List


Complete list of BIG BROTHER Houseguest Twitter Accounts, The best way to keep up with your favorite past BB player. All accounts have been added to a twitter list. Don’t forget to follow @dawgsbigbrother and @bigbspoilers for all the Big Brother 14 Spoilers.

Big Brother 1

Big Brother 1 Will Collins Will Collins @MrWillMega Big-Brother-1-Jamie-Kern-Lima Jamie Kern @JamieKernLimaLima
Brittany Petros @brittanypetros

Big Brother 2

Sheryl Braxton

Sheryl Braxton @sherylbb2 Big-Brother-2-Nicole-Nilson Nicole Nilson Schaffrich @bb2nicole
Krista Stegall Krista Stegall @KristaMStegall

Big Brother 3

Big-Brother-3-Chiara-Berti

Chiara Berti @chiaraberti Amy Crews Amy Crews @queenamy13
Lisa Donahue Lisa Donahue @TheLisaDonahue

Jason Guy

Jason Guy @JasonTheNewsGuy

Big-Brother-3-Marcellas-Reynolds Marcellas Reynolds @marqueemarc

Big Brother 4

Erika Landin

Erika Landin @ErikaBB4 Jun Song Jun Song @JunDishes

Big Brother 5

Marvin Latimer

Marvin Latimer @marvinlatimer

Scott Long

Scott Long @ScottLongBB5

Adria Okins  Natalie Montgomery

Adria Okins Natalie Montgomery @fitnesstwins

Will Wikle

Will Wikle @willwikle

Big Brother 6

Beau Beasley

Beau Beasley @Beautrotting

Big-Brother-6-Howie-Gordon

Howie Gordon @JediBBHowie

Sarah Hrejsa

Sarah Hrejsa @sarahhrejsa

Janelle Pierzina

Janelle Pierzina @JanellePierzina

James Rhine James Rhine @jamesrhine Kaysar Ridha Kaysar Ridha @KaysarRidha

Big Brother 8

Amber Siyavus

Amber Siyavus @AmberBB8

Jen Johnson Jen Johnson @jenjohnson777
Carol Journey

Carol Journey @CarolJourney

Kail Harbick

Kail Harbick @kailBB8

Dustin Erikstrup Dustin Erikstrup @dustinerikstrup

Evel Dick Donato Evel Dick Donato @EvelDick

Daniele Donato

Daniele Donato @danidONAT0 Joe Barber Joe Barber @JoeBB8

Big Brother 9

Alex Coladonato

Alex Coladonato @AlexColadonato

James Zinkand James Zinkand @ApexJames
Parker Delon

Parker Delon @delon03

Matt McDonald

Matt McDonald @matty_mcdonald

Sheila Kennedy Sheila Kennedy @SheilaKennedy

Chelsia Hart Chelsia Hart @ChelsiaHart

Amanda Hansen

Amanda Hansen @alhansen9948 Neil Garcia Neil Garcia @Neil_Garcia

Natalie Cunial @chattynatty Jen DiTurno Jen DiTurno @JenDiTurno

Big Brother 10


Dan Gheesling

Dan Gheesling @dangheesling Memphis Garrett Memphis Garrett @MemphisGarrett

Steven Daigle

Steven Daigle @StevenFromBB10 Michelle Costa Michelle Costa @michellebb10
Brian Hart Brian Hart @brianhartLA Libra Thompson
Libra Thompson @librathompson
Renny Martyn Renny Martyn @RennyMartyn

Big Brother 11


Natalie Martinez

Natalie Martinez @ScrappyNatalie Jordan Lloyd

Jordan Lloyd @BBJordanLloyd

Russell Kairouz

Russell Kairouz @russellkairouz Jessie Godderz
Jessie Godderz @MrPEC_Tacular
Laura Crosby Laura Crosby Stein @Laura_Stein48 Kevin Campbell
Kevin Campbell @kcampbellicious
Chima Simone Chima Simone Benson @ChimaSimone Michele Noonan Michele Noonan @neurogoddess
Ronnie Talbott Ronnie Talbott @DarthRonnieT Jeff Schroeder Jeff Schroeder @jeffschroeder23
Casey Turner Casey Turner @MingleMixx Lydia Tavera Lydia Tavera @TooMuchLydia4U

Big Brother 12


Annie Whittington

Annie Whittington @Annie_BB12 Brendon Villegas

Brendon Villegas @brendonvbb12

Rachel Reilly

Rachel Reilly @RachelEReilly Enzo Palumbo
Enzo Palumbo @the_Meow_Meow_
Hayden Moss Hayden Moss @Hayden_Moss Matt Hoffman
Matt Hoffman @HeadOfHOFFhold
Kathy Hillis Kathy Hillis @BB12Kathy Britney Haynes Britney Haynes @britney_haynes
Andrew Gordon Andrew Gordon @Captain_Kosher Ragan Fox Ragan Fox @raganfox
Lane Elenburg Lane Elenburg @Lane_Elenburg Kristen Bitting Kristen Bitting @Kristen_Bitting

Big Brother 13

Cassi Colvin Cassi Colvin @REALCassiColvin Dominic Briones Dominic Briones @dominicphillip
Kalia Booker Kalia Booker @kaliabalia

Porsche Briggs

Porsche Briggs @PorscheMiami

Shelly Moore

Shelly Moore @ShellyMooreBB13

Lawon Exum Lawon Exum @MrUNotReady
Adam Poch Adam Poch @HeavyMetalTeddy

Big Brother 14

Big-Brother-14-Willie-Hantz-twitter-picture

Willie Hantz @HantzBB

Big-Brother-14-Wil-Heuser-Twitter-picture

Wil Heuser @WilHeuser

Big-Brother-14-Shane-Meaney-Twitter-picture

Shane Meaney @shanemeaney Big-Brother-14-Kara-Monaco-Twitter-picture Kara Monaco @KaraMonaco

Big-Brother-14-Jojo-Spatafora-twitter-picture Jojo Spatafora @JoJoDoll1 Big-Brother-14-Joe-Arvin-Twitter-picture Joe Arvin @ChefArvin
Big-Brother-14-Jodi-Rollins-Twitter-picture Jodi Rollins @Jodisbox

Big-Brother-14-Jen-Arroyo-Twitter-picture

Jen Arroyo @msjenncity
Big-Brother-14-Ian-Terry-Twitter-picture Ian Terry @TulaneTerry

Big-Brother-14-Frank-Eudy-twitter-picture

Frank Eudy @Frankeudy

Big-Brother-14-Danielle-Murphree-twitter-picture

Danielle Murphree @DanielleAlexisM

Big-Brother-14-Ashley-Iocco-Twitter-picture

Ashley Iocco @ashleyiocco

Big Brother Canada 1

aj-burman-twitter (Copy)

AJ Burman
@BurmanAJ

alec-beall-twitter (Copy)

Alec Beall
@AlecBeall

aneal-joshua-twitter (Copy)

Aneal Joshua
@anealjoshua
andrew-monaghan-twitter (Copy) Andrew Monaghan
@Drewmanji74

danielle-alexander-twitter (Copy)

Danielle Alexander
@DanielleAlex
emmett-blois-twitter (Copy) Emmett Blois
@EmmettBlois
gary-levy-twitter (Copy) Gary Levy
@GaryLevyOnline

jillian-maclaughlin-twitter (Copy)

Jillian MacLaughlin
@JillianMacBBC
kat-yee-twitter (Copy) kat yee
@yeebags

liza-stinton-twitter (Copy)

Liza Stinton
@LizaStinton

peter-brown-twitter (Copy)

Peter Brown
@alsopeterbrown
suzette-amya-twitter (Copy)

Suzette Amaya
@SuzetteAmaya

talla-rejaei-bbcan1-twitter (Copy)

Talla Rejaei
@Talla_87

tom-plant-bbcan1-twitter (Copy)

Tom Plant
@BBC1Tom
topaz-brady-bbcan1-twitter (Copy)

Topaz Brady
@topaz_brady

Big Brother 15

aaryn-gries-bb15-twitter (Copy)

Aaryn Gries
@AarynElizaGries
amanda-zuckerman-bb15-twitter (Copy) Amanda Zuckerman
@AMANDAZUCKERMAN

andy-herren-bb15-twitter (Copy)

Andy Herren
@AndyHerren

candice-stewart-bb15-twitter (Copy)

Candice Stewart
@candiestewart

david-girton-bb15-twitter

David Girton
@davidgirton2

elissa-reilly-bb15-twitter

Elissa Reilly
@ElissaReillyS

ginamarie-zimmerman-bb15-twitter

GinaMarie Zimmerman
@GinaMarieZ

helen-kim-bb15-twitter

HelenKimFitzpatrick
@HelenKimFitz76

howard-overby-bb15-twitter

Howard Overby
@RealHOverbyBB15

jeremy-mcguire-bb15-twitter

Jeremy McGuire
@JeremyDMcG1

jessie-kowalski-bb15-twitter

Jessie Claire
@JessieClaire88

judd-daugherty-bb15-twitter

Judd Daugherty
@JUDDNATION

kaitlin-barnaby-bb15-twitter

Kaitlin Barnaby
@twitRless_kb

mccrae-olson-bb15-twitter

Mccrae Olson
@mccraechum

nick-uhas-bb15-twitter (Copy)

Nick Uhas
@nickuhas
spencer-clawson-bb15-twitter Spencer Clawson
@SpencerBClawson

Big Brother Canada 2

adel-elseri-bbcan2-twitter

Adel Elseri
@AdelBBC2

allison-white-bbcan2-twitter

Allison White
@AllyDub

andrew-gordon-bbcan2-twitter

AndrewGordonBBCAN2
@AndrewGordonYYC

anick-gervais-bbcan2-twitter

Anick Gervais
@AnickGervais

arlie-shaban-bbcan2-twitter

Arlie Shaban
@ArlieShaban

heather-decksheimer-bbcan2-twitter

Heather Decksheimer
@BBCAN2HEATHER

ika-wong-bbcan2-twitter

ika wong
@IkaBBC2

jon-pardy-bbcan2-twitter

Jon Pardy
@GoofyNewfieBBCA

kenny-brain-bbcan2-twitter

Kenny Brain
@teamkennybrain
kyle-shore-bbcan2-twitter

Kyle Shore
@KyleShoreBBCAN

nate-sandri-bbcan2-twitter

Nate Sandri
@NateSandriBBC2

neda-kalantar-bbcan2-twitter

Neda Kalantar
@NedaBBCAN

paul-jackson-bbcan2-twitter

Paul Jackson
@PJacksonBBCAN

rachelle-diamond-bbcan2-twitter

Rachelle Diamond
@BBCAN2Rachelle

sabrina-abate-bbcan2-twitter

Sabrina Abbate
@sabrinaBBCAN

sarah-miller-bbcan2-twitter

Sarah Miller
@SarahBBCAN2
scott-bosse-bbcan2-twitter Scott Bosse
@ScottessaBBCAN2

Big Brother 16

big-brother-16-christine-brecht-twitter

Christine Brecht
@stinestinks

big-brother-16-Cody-Calafiore-4

Cody Calafiore
@Cody_Calafiore

big-brother-16-frankie-Grande-twitter

Frankie James Grande
@FrankieJGrande

big-brother-16-derrick-levasseur-twitter

Derrick Levasseur
@Derrick_L13

big-brother-16-Hayden-voss-twitter

Hayden Vozz (Teddy Spanks)
@teenage_child

big-brother-16-Jocasta-odom-twitter

Jocasta Gates Odom (Deactivated)
@jocastao
big-brother-16-Joey-van-pelt-twitter

Joey Van Pelt
@JoeyVanPelt1

big-brother-16-paola-shea-twitter

DjPaolaShea
@paolashea

big-brother-16-zach-rance-twitter

Zach Rance
@ranceypants
big-brother-16-amber-borzotra-twitter

Amber Borzotra (Deactivated)
@aborzotra

Share it YO!

16 thoughts on “BIG BROTHER 2012 Ultimate Houseguest Twitter List

      1. Name, Stop leaving all these absurd comments pretending you’re a guy lusting after Dani’s body parts. You’re not fooling anyone. Everyone knows you are really A GIRL!….. Now it’s true that you are probably a lesbo, but that’s something else!

  1. Hey!! dani donato changed her twitter name to @danidonat0 and the one of hayden you posted was a fansite his real one is Hayden_Moss !!! :):)

  2. So Simon I take it that Dr. Will Kirby and Mike Boogie don’t have twitter accounts? If so then they’re smarter than every other BB player who does.

  3. I remember making the same list For Big Brother 8 but it was all the myspace pages.. LOL man how things have changed on the web.

    You all should see what we have planned for Big Brother 14.. it’s going to be wicked this year :)

Please keep the conversation civil no discriminatory or sexually explicit comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.